fbpx

Our Testimonials

Customer Review From J. Alan Shemelya -- Oct 2020

Kelli did a wonderful job Marketing and positioning my home for sale.

Customer Review From Callie Cayon -- Sep 2020

Had a great experience with Metro City Realty and our Realtor Patrick Foradori. He walked us through the purchase of our first home making it such a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable of home construction and local neighborhoods. As we viewed properties, Patrick would provide us with information regarding quality of construction, finishes, appliances, etc. He was extremely professional, and responded quickly to all our questions and concerns. Would absolutely recommend Patrick and this agency!

Customer Review From Ann Sorsdahl -- Sep 2020

Melissa Vance was a pleasure to work with and provided wonderful guidance in our new home search! A true professional and always on top of everything that needed to be done and she kept us on track! Would highly recommend her!

Customer Review From Derek Croad -- Sep 2020

Such a terrific realty group and team. Thank you for helping sell my home so professionally! I would recommend the Mills-O’Brien team any day!

Customer Review from Jean Vulgamore -- Aug 2020

I can not say enough good things about Greg Pull…. he was fabulous! From the beginning to the end of the selling process, he kept us updated, helped us understand how the process worked and always listened to our concerns. His professionalism and knowledge of real estate is unmatched. He will be my “go to” person in all my real estate needs. THANK YOU, Greg.

Customer Review From Chelsea Hengeveld -- Jul 2020

We loved working with Greg Pull! He is really knowledgeable about Orlando and so many of the surrounding areas. He did a great job helping us figure out exactly what we were looking for and then helping us find the perfect house in a short amount of time. He is easy to communicate with, friendly, and accessible. I would definitely recommend working with Greg to find a home.

Customer Review From Tristan Sanders -- Jul 2020

As first time home buyers, Greg was able to educate and guide us through the home buying process in a way that was very reassuring. He was able to recommend experienced inspectors and made sure that our first home buying purchase was a success. We could not be happier with our new home!

Customer Review From Zachary Gleason -- Jun 2020

Melissa was great! We got top dollar for my home and she handled every issue that popped up along the way!

Customer Review From Cammie Lehrer -- Jun 2020

Paul and Bobby are fantastic to work with. They have sold 2 of our homes in the past few years and we will use them again when needed. Both are totally knowledgeable and super friendly and accommodating. You can’t go wrong with this team. They are great!