fbpx

Our Testimonials

Customer Review from Jean Vulgamore -- Aug 2020

I can not say enough good things about Greg Pull…. he was fabulous! From the beginning to the end of the selling process, he kept us updated, helped us understand how the process worked and always listened to our concerns. His professionalism and knowledge of real estate is unmatched. He will be my “go to” person in all my real estate needs. THANK YOU, Greg.

Customer Review From Chelsea Hengeveld -- Jul 2020

We loved working with Greg Pull! He is really knowledgeable about Orlando and so many of the surrounding areas. He did a great job helping us figure out exactly what we were looking for and then helping us find the perfect house in a short amount of time. He is easy to communicate with, friendly, and accessible. I would definitely recommend working with Greg to find a home.

Customer Review From Tristan Sanders -- Jul 2020

As first time home buyers, Greg was able to educate and guide us through the home buying process in a way that was very reassuring. He was able to recommend experienced inspectors and made sure that our first home buying purchase was a success. We could not be happier with our new home!

Customer Review From Zachary Gleason -- Jun 2020

Melissa was great! We got top dollar for my home and she handled every issue that popped up along the way!

Customer Review From Cammie Lehrer -- Jun 2020

Paul and Bobby are fantastic to work with. They have sold 2 of our homes in the past few years and we will use them again when needed. Both are totally knowledgeable and super friendly and accommodating. You can’t go wrong with this team. They are great!

Customer Review from Melinda Milford -- May 2020

Our Realtor, Melissa, pulled comps, evaluated the market in the area we were selling and within two days she had a virtual tour of the home online, a for sale sign on front yard and as soon as the multi listing went live we had a viewing. The first people who toured the home made an offer. I was very impressed with Melissa’s negotiating skills. The entire transaction from listing to closing was three weeks. I’ve bought and sold five houses throughout the past 25 years and this transaction was, by far, the best. Melissa knows the Central Florida market. I have already referred her to several investors and a residential seller.

Customer Review from Stacey Patterson -- May 2020

The Mills-O’Brien Team at Metro City Realty managed my rental property and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Winter Park, FL. Local knowledge: excellent. Process expertise: excellent. Responsiveness: excellent. Negotiation skills: excellent. I had a wonderful experience with Paul & Bobby, both handling a rental property and selling one for me. They are exceptional in their customer service and expertise. I always felt that they had my best interest in mind and I trust their judgement and recommendations. You couldn’t be in better hands whether you are buying, selling or leasing! I give them the highest score possible!

Customer Review from Michael Baillargeon -- May 2020

Melissa is AMAZING!!

Customer Review from Vincent Soto -- May 2020

Ms. Miranda was absolutely a wonderful professional. Property was sold in under 30 days and with her expertise at almost 20% more than what I thought would be the selling price. She even managed to have the closing site changed to minimize my traveling. Thank You so much.