Our Testimonials

Customer Review From Diana Schwartz -- Apr 2022

Wonderful experience as a renter working with the property management side of the company. They are attentive and super helpful. When I was ready to buy my own home I worked with the Mills-O’Brien team. Bobby and Paul are always available to give their time and answer every question. They are absolutely wonderful to work with and helped me find and close on my dream home. It’s like having friends on the “inside” that are working for you. The best real estate company I have ever dealt with. Very professional, experienced and helpful agents. Highly recommend to anyone!

Customer Review From John Kelly -- Mar 2022

Follow up to the sale of my condo in the Sanctuary, Jon represented me in the purchase of another condo in the same building. His expertise and professionalism in dealing with what is a very difficult market for buyers, was evident and greatly appreciated. The transaction was seamless and closed in 2 weeks. I will not hesitate to use Jon and Metro City for my next transaction.

Customer Review From Ilham Harafi -- Mar 2022

Beatrice Miranda is one of the best agents we know, she helped us purchase a few homes as investments, and she has been managing them for us for many years now. Couldn’t find a better person to do that. She is a very professional Realtor and an excellent support system. With Beatrice everything goes seamlessly, whether you are selling or buying with her. Lately, she sold our condo in no time with the best price in the area. She is very professional and a friendly agent, always available to answer our questions and help us with anything we need, it’s like having a friend work for you. She is very easy to deal with. If you are looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend Beatrice, you will not regret it. Can’t thank you enough, Bea.

Customer Review From Bridget Gaudette -- Mar 2022

Bobby and Paul were great! They were always quick to respond to inquiries (and we had plenty). We lived out of state so there were extra challenges and they rose to them. I would highly recommend.

Customer Review From Kim Anders -- Mar 2022

When my husband and I decided to sell our house in this quick paced real estate market of Central Florida we knew it would take a proactive realtor that had a modern approach who could act fast by digital communication. Beatrice Miranda of Metro City earned our business by being diligent, knowledgeable and trustworthy. She has years of experience in the central Florida marketplace, is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the selling process, guided us as we prepared for listing photos, preparing for open houses and went above and beyond expectations. We were always confident with her advice and recommendations for the best outcome. Bea is a total pro and most importantly a great, honest person! Thank you for all your hard work Bea. We make sure to recommend you to all our friends and family in the area.

Customer Review From Seth Scheibel -- Dec 2021

Lauren was the literally the first person we met when we moved to Florida. She asked us everything about what we were looking for and found our new home so fast. You can’t go wrong with this company.

Customer Review From John Kelly -- Oct 2021

Jon Shehan sold my condo the The Sanctuary in downtown Orlando the first day it was on the market. He was extremely professional throughout the seamless transaction. I recommend him and his team without reservations.

New Customer Review From Frank Silva -- Sep 2021

Lauren Bell went above and beyond in everything she did. She should be commended for her excellent service and hard work.

Customer Review From Brian Daly -- Sep 2021

Beatrice was absolutely outstanding and exceeded all expectations. She operates with such tact and diplomacy working with all clients involved in the process. I had to relocate within a three week timeframe and needed to rent my condo fully furnished. In that time she was able to organize a proper listing including professional photography and videography of my condo. Within 48 hours from listing the condo she had it rented to a young professional who has been a perfect tenant. Without her implementing a proper timeline and urgency to meet my deadline this would have never happened. I can truly say she is one of the BEST.