Our Testimonials

Customer Review From Brian Daly -- Sep 2021

Beatrice was absolutely outstanding and exceeded all expectations. She operates with such tact and diplomacy working with all clients involved in the process. I had to relocate within a three week timeframe and needed to rent my condo fully furnished. In that time she was able to organize a proper listing including professional photography and videography of my condo. Within 48 hours from listing the condo she had it rented to a young professional who has been a perfect tenant. Without her implementing a proper timeline and urgency to meet my deadline this would have never happened. I can truly say she is one of the BEST.

Customer Review From John Leisman -- Sep 2021

As a first time home buyer, Patrick and CJ were such an amazing team to work with. Their attention to detail while I was searching for a home demonstrated how much they cared about selling me a place that was the right fit. Their experience, professionalism and recommendations helped make the whole process from contracting to closing as stress free as possible while being flexible to work around my schedule. Whole heartedly endorse them as valuable allies for your real estate needs.

Customer Review From D. Cortez -- Sep 2021

Working with Rudy is great. Very professional and responsive. Would highly recommend.

Customer Review From Kara M. -- Aug 2021

I was new to Orlando and needed a place to move into. I met Bea and fell in love with her immediately. She is so knowledgeable about the area and had my best interest at heart. She was always available when I needed her. She made me feel so comfortable and confident every step of the way. I am so happy with my new home and so thankful for Bea! I would definitely recommend Bea and Metro City Realty for any of your new home needs!

Customer Review From James A. Tribue III -- Aug 2021

We have worked with Bea Miranda over the past 5 years on a couple deals and she has been consistently fantastic to work with. Her responsiveness, attention and follow through have made home-hunting relatively painless. Bea and the staff at Metro City are second to none!

Customer Review -- Aug 2021

I hired Mr. VanDam to assist with selling my condo near Lake Eola in Orlando, FL. At first, I was hesitant in hiring a Realtor or Real Estate Agent and assumed that I could do it on my own. I did not want to spend the money for an agent and I did not think that someone would be willing to aggressively list and market a property which was listed for $113k. I was wrong about both. Mr. VanDam went above and beyond what I would have expected from any Real Estate Agent or Realtor for any transaction. I have hired Realtors on properties that list for a lot higher that didn’t get half the attention that my property got from Mr. VanDam. Mr. VanDam constantly updated me with the status of the listing, made himself available to show the property at all times, and even accommodated a maintenance issue at the property. I have never had an agent go out of the way to assist the way Jason VanDam did. Due to no fault of Mr. VanDam, the first contract we had fell through on the last day of the inspection period. This is when he went out of his way on Christmas Eve to attempt to figure out a resolution to avoid a similar issue with the next prospective buyer. We fixed the minor issues with the unit and since I live out of town, he accommodated the maintenance. We then re-listed the unit and he was able to get a new buyer right away which closed within 2 weeks of the offer. I recommend anyone in Orlando, FL and specifically in the Lake Eola area to contact Mr. VanDam if you are looking to sell and/or buy a home or condo. I assure you that you will not be disappointed.

Customer Review -- Aug 2021

Great experience, again! I’ve used Jason several times to buy and sell property. He is a veteran in the business and knows all the ins and outs. I’ve felt secure knowing I’m being advised by someone so knowledgeable. Jason’s work ethic is fantastic. He works tirelessly to help you find what your looking for!

Customer Review -- Aug 2021

I hired Mr. VanDam to assist with selling my condo near Lake Eola in Orlando, FL. At first, I was hesitant in hiring a Realtor or Real Estate Agent and assumed that I could do it on my own. I did not want to spend the money for an agent and I did not think that someone would be willing to aggressively list and market a property which was listed for $113k. I was wrong about both. Mr. VanDam went above and beyond what I would have expected from any Real Estate Agent or Realtor for any transaction. I have hired Realtors on properties that list for a lot higher that didn’t get half the attention that my property got from Mr. VanDam. Mr. VanDam constantly updated me with the status of the listing, made himself available to show the property at all times, and even accommodated a maintenance issue at the property. I have never had an agent go out of the way to assist the way Jason VanDam did. Due to no fault of Mr. VanDam, the first contract we had fell through on the last day of the inspection period. This is when he went out of his way on Christmas Eve to attempt to figure out a resolution to avoid a similar issue with the next prospective buyer. We fixed the minor issues with the unit and since I live out of town, he accommodated the maintenance. We then re-listed the unit and he was able to get a new buyer right away which closed within 2 weeks of the offer. I recommend anyone in Orlando, FL and specifically in the Lake Eola area to contact Mr. VanDam if you are looking to sell and/or buy a home or condo. I assure you that you will not be disappointed.

Customer Review From Sameer Draviam -- Aug 2021

Excellent real estate agents Jason and Marion are great agents to work with! I first worked with Marion when I was just renting in Orlando. When I left and moved back, she and Jason found my next rental property and my following two purchases. I referred them to friends and family as well who have had great use from their services. They do not disappoint!