Our Testimonials

Customer Review from Michele Barnes -- May 2019

My home buying experience was fantastic! Melissa is so professional and talented! She knows the business and market inside out, and to top that all off, she truly cares about her clients and their families needs. She goes above and beyond with her responsiveness and attention to detail, and advocates for her clients. I couldn’t be happier with my home buying experience thanks to Melissa!

Customer Review from Cindi Payne -- Apr 2019

David Dyson & his daughter Jennifer have been so great at helping us find qualified tenants. They make sure our house is kept in great condition and you can tell they make sure we are happy and the tenants are happy. I really appreciate them. I actually just referred them to a couple that wants to rent their house out. 5 stars — if I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you.

Customer Review from Susan Rodriguez -- Apr 2019

Rudy De Souza has been my property manager and Realtor for the past several years at Metro City Realty and I can’t say enough how happy and satisfied I am with the job that he does. He responds quickly to all issues, hence major problems are resolved and prevented. Rudy is a huge asset, thereby making Metro City Realty one of the best in the business!

Customer Review from Kiara Mejia -- Apr 2019

I am a current tenant with Metro City Realty and Jennifer has been awesome! She responds all her texts and emails promptly and always has the answers to any questions I may have on numerous occasions. Jennifer is very professional and definitely goes above and beyond her job duties. I couldn’t be any happier with her services and I highly recommend her as your realtor!

Customer Review from Stephane Cortese -- Apr 2019

Beatrice has been managing my 2 condos in Orlando while I have been living overseas for the past 4 years and has gone above and beyond on numerous occasions. Thank you!

Customer Review from Sally Moore -- Apr 2019

I have been with Metro City Realty for more than 6 years. Jon S. has been my agent from the very first. He was immediately receptive to working with me to rent my condo. Within two days he arrived to take excellent photos and my condo was rented within a couple of weeks. He found an excellent tenant who still continues to rent my place. Jon has been very responsive to my needs. When I first rented my condo I needed to replace the carpeting. As I was going out of the country Jon took care of the entire issue, selecting the carpet and arranging for installation so the tenant could move in right away. On another occasion there was plumbing problem which Jon solved without any problem. I know I can count on him for whatever situation may arise. I would also like to say that Brittany is very responsive and helpful whenever I have needed to contact the office. I feel like they both know me personally and they always respond efficiently to my requests. Without reservation I recommend Metro City Realty and particularly Jon who has never failed to be a responsible professional agent.

Customer Review from Sherry Alexander -- Apr 2019

We have been working with Bobby Mills and Paul O’Brien for the past five years for our rental property. They have always been very responsive and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend them!

Customer Review from Hao Lu -- Apr 2019

Jennifer and David have been managing my properties for years. They are responsive, detailed and very professional. I am very glad that my properties are in good hands.

Customer Review From Terrye Ann Frey -- Apr 2019

We have used Metro City Realty for several years and are very happy with their service. I would highly recommend them!!