Our Testimonials

Customer Review From Joseph Howard -- Jun 2021

I recently moved into an amazing unit that Bea was listing (listed for 1-2 days). I had a very short window to move, so she acted very quickly and allowed me to view the unit, review the lease, pay the move-in fees and get the keys in less than 48 hours. On top of the quick responsiveness and positive attitude, she made sure that both parties were aligned on expectations and stayed on track for a quick transaction. I would recommend Bea to anyone looking for help to rent/lease or sell/buy a house/condo. Thanks a bunch Bea! Wish you the best!

Customer Review From Derrek E. -- May 2021

We had been searching for a house for quite some time with no luck. Then we decided to go with Metro City Realty. Rudy DeSouza was amazing. He was able to find us our dream home in such a short time. He took care of everything for us and answered any questions we had. Great experience every step of the way. Thank you Rudy for everything. Couldn’t have asked for a better realtor.

Customer Review From Peree Stewart -- May 2021

Our house sold quickly and through a friend’s recommendation we contacted Bea to assist us in finding a downtown rental. She responded quickly and listened carefully to our needs. Within a day, we had narrowed our search and followed Bea’s advice to preview a particular development. Bea found the perfect apartment in a brand new building! She worked closely with the rental agent to facilitate every detail of our move. Bea’s professionalism and knowledge saved us hours of fruitless searching. Want top drawer help? Call Bea!

Customer Review From Rebecca Haase -- May 2021

I have used Rudy DeSouza for multiple housing investments. He has guided me step-by-step having my best interest with honesty, and diligence. I trust him with the largest purchases of my life.

Customer Review From Maria Cecilia Besseler -- May 2021

My experience with realtor Rudy was nothing short of fantastic!! I wouldn’t have been able to purchase the house I have now if it wasn’t for his relentless efforts to find the best fit for my family and I. Rudy is very knowledgeable in his field and wasn’t anything but thoughtful and friendly throughout the whole process (which can be really stressful when doing it in your own). My family and I couldn’t be happier! Can’t recommend them enough!!

Customer Review From John Mericle -- May 2021

Excellent communication. I always felt that my interests were a priority.

Customer Review From Josh Wilson -- May 2021

Beatrice Miranda sold my home and managed a rental. She always demonstrated the extensive knowledge of real estate laws and regulations, possessed a deep list of capable and affordable contractors and a genuine understanding of the different neighborhoods and even subdivisions of Central Florida. In addition to that, she was always accessible and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her!

Customer Review From Marc Gauthier -- May 2021

Bea Miranda was so helpful throughout the VERY quick sale of my downtown Orlando condo. She helped me set a really good price, and brought me a super quick buyer. I can’t thank her enough for all her hard work, and helpful professional attitude. I recommend her highly.

Customer Review From Melanie DeSanto -- May 2021

Metro City Realty is by far, THE Best boutique Real Estate firm in Orlando. Orlando native, Beatrice Miranda expertly handled the Sale of my home and purchase of my condo within a tight 15 day closing period. Ms. Miranda’s professionalism with all parties involved was Stellar!