Our Testimonials

Customer Review from Raquel Short -- Sep 2019

Beatrice was a source of invaluable assistance when I listed my condo for sale. Not only is she a pleasure to work with, she was very professional and diligent in her work. I would definitely use her services again in the future : )

Customer Review from Penny Ashburn -- Sep 2019

We have used Bobby and Paul for the second time. They are professional, knowledgeable, respectful and so much fun.

Customer Review from Jane Lockett -- Jul 2019

Jon Shehan and the Metro City Realty team were professional throughout our sale. Jon quickly responded to all our questions and concerns. Jon knows the market extremely well. He set expectations and achievable goals with us and helped us make decisions throughout the process. Jon made us feel like a family member during our recent sale and I would recommend him to anyone who is in the market to sell or buy property in Orlando.

Customer Review from Aimee Mattei -- Jul 2019

We have been renting for a bit over 4 years. David and Jennifer Dyson are the absolute best property managers we have ever had the pleasure of renting from. They respond instantly, correct any issues immediately and treat us like family. We very highly recommend renting or purchasing from this company. We couldn’t be happier!

Customer Review From Katy Widrick -- Jun 2019

Melissa was our property manager first, and when we were ready to sell our house, she led us through every step and made it incredibly easy (and fun!). She had great judgement about the market and was especially helpful in coordinating with us, even though we lived two hours away from the property.

Customer Review from Michele Barnes -- May 2019

My home buying experience was fantastic! Melissa is so professional and talented! She knows the business and market inside out, and to top that all off, she truly cares about her clients and their families needs. She goes above and beyond with her responsiveness and attention to detail, and advocates for her clients. I couldn’t be happier with my home buying experience thanks to Melissa!

Customer Review from Cindi Payne -- Apr 2019

David Dyson & his daughter Jennifer have been so great at helping us find qualified tenants. They make sure our house is kept in great condition and you can tell they make sure we are happy and the tenants are happy. I really appreciate them. I actually just referred them to a couple that wants to rent their house out. 5 stars — if I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you.

Customer Review from Susan Rodriguez -- Apr 2019

Rudy De Souza has been my property manager and Realtor for the past several years at Metro City Realty and I can’t say enough how happy and satisfied I am with the job that he does. He responds quickly to all issues, hence major problems are resolved and prevented. Rudy is a huge asset, thereby making Metro City Realty one of the best in the business!

Customer Review from Kiara Mejia -- Apr 2019

I am a current tenant with Metro City Realty and Jennifer has been awesome! She responds all her texts and emails promptly and always has the answers to any questions I may have on numerous occasions. Jennifer is very professional and definitely goes above and beyond her job duties. I couldn’t be any happier with her services and I highly recommend her as your realtor!