Our Testimonials

Customer Review From Marco C. -- Mar 2021

I am beyond grateful to have had Beatrice Miranda as my realtor. She’s amazing and gave me 110% from the beginning. She guided me through my first home purchase. Her professionalism, patience, and ability to provide comfort during difficult situations, was way beyond my expectations. She listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect home. I had many questions in the beginning and she made the process feel super easy. Communication was excellent every step of the way. Whether you’re looking to sell your home, purchasing a resale home or new build having Beatrice as your realtor will be the best decision you make! My purchase would not have turned out the way it did without her skills and expertise ! Thank you Beatrice Miranda! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

Customer Review From Chase Funk -- Feb 2021

Bobby and Paul are excellent to work with. They are responsive any time of day, informative concerning the proceedings of the home sale, and always had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend Metro City!

Customer Review From Juan Vazquez-Massini -- Jan 2021

Working with Bea on our new lease was a painless experience. She was quick, thorough, and courteous throughout the whole process. I highly recommend her and the team at Metro City Realty.

Customer Review From Graham Newcombe -- Jan 2021

Bea sold our rental property in Orlando. She did a great job. Always available to talk and nothing was too much trouble. She went above and beyond to keep the sale on track. Couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Thanks Bea.

Customer Review From David Campbell -- Jan 2021

Loved working with Bea to find our rental home. She was very helpful throughout the process and worked hard to find us the right home. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor to help them with their move.

Customer Review From Gail Coffman -- Jan 2021

I have had the pleasure of working with Beatrice for many years. Over the years, she has found me 2 beautiful condos in downtown Orlando and 1 amazing home in Winter Park. Bea is a wonderful, patient realtor who always knows exactly what I’m looking for and finds it quickly. She definitely has extensive knowledge of the downtown Orlando market and always seems to have the inside scoop of properties available before anyone else. I’m always amazed at the properties she shows me. It’s always an easy and pleasurable transaction with Bea. No hassles. She recently found me a beautiful condo in the perfect building and she went to great lengths to move me in quickly. It was a very smooth transition for me. Bea truly wants you to be happy and love your new space. I highly recommend her to everyone.

Customer Review From Janet Even -- Jan 2021

Amazing, personal, knowledgeable Realtor whose professional handling of our purchase made the process easy. Her attention to detail and good communication was appreciated. Our transaction was smooth and this reflects her expertise and caring for her clients.

Customer Review From Mary Kline -- Jan 2021

Beatrice could not have been more helpful in finding us our new downtown rental condo. We were in another state when we started looking. She utilized virtual technology to show us different properties. We were able to do the whole transaction digitally. It was a breeze with Bea. She is responsive, professional, honest and just a pure pleasure to work with. So thankful she was recommended to us and we would 100% use her again!

Customer Review From Wlodzimierz Sekula -- Dec 2020

Great service, very happy customer.