Our Testimonials

Customer Review from Susan Rivero -- Jan 2023

Great experience with Beatrice!! She was communicative, clear and made sure we had all of the information needed to make the right decision on the sale of our property. Thank you B!!

Customer Review from Melissa D -- Jan 2023

Beatrice Miranda was my realtor on the sale of my condo and I cannot say enough good things about her! She was so fast at finding a buyer, very professional and attentive to all of the details, but additionally she was so easy to work with. Bea is super friendly, funny, and just an all around great person and realtor! Highly recommend!

Customer Review from Lisa A -- Jan 2023

Jennifer Linton and David Dyson are a great team ! They are very professional and always respond back quickly and help solve any problems promptly. I would highly recommend this amazing team at metro city property management!

Customer Review from Lisa A -- Jan 2023

Jennifer Linton and David Dyson are a great team! They are very professional and always respond back quickly and help solve any problems promptly. I would highly recommend this amazing team at metro city property management!

Customer Review from Samantha Simmons -- Jan 2023

Bea is the absolute best! She worked with us to sell our condo – her knowledge, network and responsiveness are unmatched. She was a tremendous support to us working through unexpected bumps and uncertainty as we navigated the process to close, and ensuring we stayed on top of every detail along the way. We couldn’t have made this happen without her and recommend her both highly and without hesitation.

Customer Review From Diana Schwartz -- Apr 2022

Wonderful experience as a renter working with the property management side of the company. They are attentive and super helpful. When I was ready to buy my own home I worked with the Mills-O’Brien team. Bobby and Paul are always available to give their time and answer every question. They are absolutely wonderful to work with and helped me find and close on my dream home. It’s like having friends on the “inside” that are working for you. The best real estate company I have ever dealt with. Very professional, experienced and helpful agents. Highly recommend to anyone!

Customer Review From John Kelly -- Mar 2022

Follow up to the sale of my condo in the Sanctuary, Jon represented me in the purchase of another condo in the same building. His expertise and professionalism in dealing with what is a very difficult market for buyers, was evident and greatly appreciated. The transaction was seamless and closed in 2 weeks. I will not hesitate to use Jon and Metro City for my next transaction.

Customer Review From Ilham Harafi -- Mar 2022

Beatrice Miranda is one of the best agents we know, she helped us purchase a few homes as investments, and she has been managing them for us for many years now. Couldn’t find a better person to do that. She is a very professional Realtor and an excellent support system. With Beatrice everything goes seamlessly, whether you are selling or buying with her. Lately, she sold our condo in no time with the best price in the area. She is very professional and a friendly agent, always available to answer our questions and help us with anything we need, it’s like having a friend work for you. She is very easy to deal with. If you are looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend Beatrice, you will not regret it. Can’t thank you enough, Bea.

Customer Review From Bridget Gaudette -- Mar 2022

Bobby and Paul were great! They were always quick to respond to inquiries (and we had plenty). We lived out of state so there were extra challenges and they rose to them. I would highly recommend.